WHITE HORSE LABORATORIES

THE QUALITY CONTROL COMPANY

Protecting Your Supply Chain Since 2004

You may have already encountered White Horse Laboratories, perhaps without realising it. Our company has significantly shaped the electronics industry, influencing the way testing standards are set and counterfeit components are identified. Our reports continually set new standards.

These achievements are down to our international team at White Horse Laboratories, led by our founder and managing director, Mark Rinehart. Our commitment to helping define and continually refine industry standards has contributed significantly to the high standards that the industry upholds today.

We perform comprehensive analyses and precise tests of semiconductors and other electronic components for you worldwide, in our certified laboratories, some of which are accredited to ISO17025. Additionally, our service portfolio extends to component programming and packaging, logistical support, factory audits, and training.

With the opening of our Oskar von Miller Test Centre in Munich, we embark on a new chapter in our company history, offering our growing European clientele specialized consultation and bespoke testing procedures "on their doorstep".

Our Quality Assurance Portfolio

Component Testing and Counterfeit Detection

Our expert team conducts comprehensive component tests using visual inspection, mechanical testing, X-ray analysis, and numerous other methods. We validate the quality and functionality of your electronic components, reliably identifying counterfeit or substandard parts. Our testing services and analyses adhere to industry standards such as AS6081/AS6171 to ensure sound and high-quality results at all times.

We understand the crucial role of time in the electronics industry and guarantee quick yet thorough analysis. We provide you with detailed but easy-to-understand test reports containing precise information about the condition of your components and possible counterfeits in the shortest possible time.

Failure Analysis

Through thorough failure analysis, we identify potential issues within your electronic components and propose effective solutions.

Utilizing state-of-the-art technology and with the know-how of experienced industry experts, we offer efficient detection of internal failures in electronic components and processing materials, in-process quality controls, and the examination of the processability and condition of components.

Our comprehensive failure analysis helps to quickly locate problems and offer solutions tailored to your specific needs. As a member of FED, COGD, and ERAI, we uphold the highest standards of excellence and integrity in our failure analysis services.

Component Programming, Packaging, and Logistics

Our service includes a thorough review of your products' current state. In addition, we process and package your electronic components according to your production requirements.

For the optimal functionality of your electronic components, we offer customized programming services.

Quality is our Promise

At White Horse Laboratories, our goal is to maintain the security of global supply chains using cutting-edge test devices and established as well as self-developed testing methods and processes.

What truly sets us apart are two fundamental principles: An unwavering commitment to the utmost integrity and a collaborative approach with our clients, fostering partnerships that lead to success. It's through these guiding values that we can create bespoke solutions tailored to meet your specific needs.

We Protect Your Supply Chain Wherever You Are

Since its foundation in 2004, White Horse Laboratories has focused on testing and evaluating the quality of electronic components and related services. With a global team of more than 160 experts, the company has firmly established its position as an international provider of testing and quality assurance services.

München

Cleveland

Bengaluru

Singapur

Hongkong

Shenzhen

Stay Up to Date - News from White Horse Laboratories

Learn more about current developments, projects, and innovations at White Horse Laboratories. Our news section regularly informs you about news from our company and interesting facts from the electronics industry.

Sign up here for our newsletter

Stadt Puchheim zu Besuch bei White Horse Laboratories
White Horse Laboratories Opens New German Test Lab
White Horse Laboratories: Pioneer of electronic quality assurance

White Horse Laboratories GmbH
Lindberghstraße 12
82178 Puchheim
Germany
Telephone: +49 89 541 973 13
Mail: info@whitehorselabs.com

Directions

Appointment request

After checking your request, you will receive a confirmation or an alternative proposal

Register now for the lab tour

After checking your request, you will receive a confirmation or an alternative proposal

WHITE HORSE LABORATORIES

THE QUALITY CONTROL COMPANY

Sicherheit für Ihre Lieferkette seit 2004

Es ist gut möglich, dass Sie schon mit White Horse Laboratories in Berührung gekommen sind, ohne es zu wissen. Denn nicht nur unsere Prüfberichte setzen immer neue Maßstäbe. Unser Unternehmen hat die Art und Weise, wie die Elektronikbranche Prüfstandards festlegt und gefälschte Bauteile erkennt, maßgeblich geprägt.

Hinter diesen Errungenschaften steht das internationale Team von White Horse Laboratories rund um unseren Gründer Mark Rinehart. Unser Bestreben, Industrienormen mitzudefinieren und stetig zu präzisieren, hat zu den heutigen hohen Standards in der Branche beigetragen.

In unseren zertifizierten, teils nach ISO17025 akkreditierten Prüflaboren führen wir für Sie weltweit umfassende Analysen und präzise Tests von Halbleitern und anderen elektronischen Bauteilen durch. Darüber hinaus erstreckt sich unser Leistungsportfolio auf Bereiche wie Bauteil-Programmierung und Verpackung, logistische Unterstützung, Fabrik-Audits sowie Schulungen.

Mit dem Oskar von Miller Prüflabor in München schlagen wir ein neues Kapitel in unserer Unternehmensgeschichte auf und bieten unserem wachsenden europäischen Kundenkreis spezialisierte Beratung und maßgeschneiderte Testverfahren “vor der Haustür”.

Unser Qualitätssicherungs-Portfolio

Bauteilprüfung und Counterfeit-Erkennung

Unser Expertenteam führt umfassende Bauteilprüfungen mittels visueller Inspektion, mechanischer Tests, Röntgenanalysen und zahlreicher weiterer Verfahren durch. Wir validieren die Qualität und Funktionalität Ihrer elektronischen Komponenten, und decken gefälschte oder minderwertige Teile zuverlässig auf. Unsere Prüfdienstleistungen und Analysen richten sich nach den Vorgaben von Branchenstandards wie AS6081/AS6171, um jederzeit zuverlässige und hochwertige Ergebnisse sicherzustellen.

Wir wissen, welche Rolle Zeit in der Elektronikbranche spielt und garantieren Ihnen eine schnelle, und trotzdem gründliche Analyse. In unseren detaillierten und dennoch leicht verständlichen Prüfberichten liefern wir Ihnen präzise Informationen über den Zustand Ihrer Komponenten und mögliche Fälschungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Fehleranalyse

Durch gründliche Fehleranalysen identifizieren wir potenzielle Probleme innerhalb Ihrer elektronischen Bauteile und Komponenten und schlagen effektive Lösungen vor.

Unter Einsatz modernster Technologie und mit dem Knowhow erfahrener Industrie-Kenner bieten wir u.a. die effiziente Erkennung innerer Fehler von elektronischen Bauteilen und Konstruktionswerkstoffen, fertigungsbegleitende Qualitätskontrollen oder die Prüfung von Verarbeitbarkeit und Zustand von Bauteilen.

Unsere eingehende Fehleranalyse hilft dabei, Probleme schnell zu lokalisieren und Lösungen anzubieten, die auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Als Mitglied von FED, COGD und ERAI halten wir auch bei unseren Fehleranalysediensten die höchsten Standards an Exzellenz und Integrität aufrecht.

Bauteilprogrammierung, Verpackung und Logistik

Unser Service umfasst eine gründliche Überprüfung des aktuellen Zustands Ihrer Ware. Darüber hinaus bearbeiten und verpacken wir Ihre elektronischen Bauteile gemäß Ihren Produktionsanforderungen.

Für die optimale Funktionalität Ihrer elektronischen Komponenten bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Auftragsprogrammierung an.

Qualität ist unser Versprechen

Bei White Horse Laboratories verfolgen wir das Ziel, mithilfe hochmoderner Testgeräte und mit etablierten sowie selbst entwickelten Verfahren die Sicherheit globaler Lieferketten zu wahren.

Dabei zeichnen uns vor allem zwei Aspekte aus: Die unbedingte Einhaltung höchster Integrität und die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Nur so können wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte entwickeln, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Wir schützen Ihre Lieferkette vor Ort

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2004 konzentriert sich White Horse Laboratories auf die Prüfung und Bewertung der Qualität elektronischer Bauteile und Komponenten sowie angrenzende Dienstleistungen. Mit einem globalen Team von über 160 Experten hat das Unternehmen seine Position als internationaler Anbieter von Prüf- und Qualitätssicherungsdienstleistungen fest etabliert.

München

Cleveland

Bengaluru

Singapur

Hongkong

Shenzhen

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden - Neuigkeiten von White Horse Laboratories

Erfahren Sie mehr über aktuelle Entwicklungen, Projekte und Innovationen bei White Horse Laboratories. Unser Newsbereich informiert Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten aus unserem Unternehmen und Wissenswertes aus der Elektronikindustrie.

Melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an, der in unregelmäßigen Abständen erscheint (aktuell noch ausschließlich in englischer Sprache verfügbar).

Stadt Puchheim zu Besuch bei White Horse Laboratories
White Horse Laboratories eröffnet Prüflabor in Deutschland
White Horse Laboratories: Pionier elektronischer Qualitätssicherung

White Horse Laboratories GmbH
Lindberghstraße 12
82178 Puchheim
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 89 541 973 13
Mail: info@whitehorselabs.com

Anfahrtsplan

Terminanfrage

Nach Prüfung Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung oder einen Alternativvorschlag

Jetzt zur Laborführung anmelden

Nach Prüfung Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung oder einen Alternativvorschlag